英女皇伊丽莎白一世

查看更多 >

埃及妖后

查看更多 >

法国末代皇后玛丽.
安东尼德

查看更多 >

中国慈禧太后

查看更多 >

莫卧儿帝国的泰姬皇后

查看更多 >

历代皇家美丽秘诀

古时的皇室成员极度重视自己的美貌和皮肤保养。从玫瑰油、橄榄油至牛奶和蜜糖,他们探索这些已经证实有效的原料并将之发展成独家美颜秘方。直至现代,他们已开始使用这些证实有效的原料开发更多的美颜产品及品牌。

我们都会以这些皇族使用过的美颜秘方来善待自己,已知的秘方成分包括牛奶、蜜糖、玫瑰油、茶叶、橄榄油、芦荟、浆果等,但是您知道有些材料是很不寻常的吗?  

那就是:埃及妖后用来敷在脸上的鳄鱼粪面膜、法国末代皇后用来洁面的发酵鸽子、英女皇伊丽莎白一世用于保持自己极度苍白容颜、含有毒素的醋和铅混合物,还有更多不可思议的,来自古代皇后的独门配方。

在皇朝集团,我们将极端的方法和对人体有害的材料排除在外,以一些真正有益的皇家配方开发出品质优良的美颜产品。我们让您使用皇族的方式保养自己的容颜,让您感受在皇宫成长,备受呵护的感觉,让您享受最适合自己的肌肤护理方式。

您完全不用担心极端和不正常的原料,更加不用忧虑手术刀和针筒注射。我们产品的配方结合了东方和西方的精华,绝对可以提供给您最上乘的护肤方案。

从草药精华至美国专利技术,皇朝集团保证我们的美丽秘诀将予您应当享有的洁白亮滑、充满活力及更年轻的肌肤。

我的脸上曾经有很多瑕疵,让我不敢出门。直到我用了皇朝植物微整,我已经恢复了我的信心。

Mrs Lee, 26岁

男人也想照顾他们的皮肤。对我来说,我想看起来不错及年轻。皇朝逆龄密码让我看起来像27岁。

Mr Ho, 37岁

我被告知如要得到最佳效果,最好是使用所有产品。因为综合功效有助于提高效果。

Ms Teh, 50岁
版权所有 (c) Royal Perfect 2017。Newborn Skin (M) Sdn Bhd 保留所有的权利。
本网站的所有信息和图片严禁以任何方式复制,转载,下载,发布,播放或传播。

在伊丽莎白女皇的时代,夸张的发型是皇族的标志,苍白的脸色则是当时的流行趋势。伊丽莎白一世需经常保持苍白的容颜以维持“童贞女皇”的形象。所以她使用了“威尼斯铅白”,一种铅及醋的混合物,而在这种混合物在现代已经确认含有毒素!

埃及妖后的美丽秘诀: 享受蜜糖牛奶浴。 使用玫瑰露和苹果醋保持颜面湿润,使用海盐和橄榄油为诱人的女体去角质。她尝试过最惊人的美颜配方竟然是使用驴奶和鳄鱼粪做面膜!

法国末代皇后玛丽.安东尼德使用最奢华的方式来保持自己的美丽。 她雇佣了成群的服装师和美发师。 她梳了夸张的发型和使用含有睡莲、甜瓜、黄瓜、柠檬、琉璃苣、豆类 和发酵的鸽子的保养品护理皮肤,还取名为“鸽子化妆水”!

慈禧太后有着自己每天的美丽仪式。白天她让自己搽上珍珠粉及用花露制成的护肤霜。夜晚她使用蛋白敷脸。从人参、燕窝、玫瑰茶至珍珠粉等其它植物精华,她的美容配方可谓尽善尽美,虽然历史并不太善待她。

泰姬皇后最喜欢在加上玫瑰花瓣的浴缸里沐浴,直到有一天她终于发现原来玫瑰油有护理皮肤和保持身体芬芳的奇效。虽然她学会了使用玫瑰保持她美丽的一生,但她却没发觉自己用在美艳红唇上的唇彩竟是含毒的溴甘露醇。

Queen Elizabeth 1

View More >

Cleopatra

View More >

Queen Marie
Antoinette

View More >

Empress Dowager

View More >

Nur Jahan

View More >

The evoROYALution of beauty.

Royal families of ancient civilisations were known to have exotic beauty and extremely conscious about their skincare. From rose oil, olive oil to milk and honey, they discovered these proven active ingredients and developed their own unique home-made beauty secrets. Hence, they set the pace to more beauty products and became the proven ingredients to many beauty brands.

It is no secret that we all pamper ourselves with their beauty secrets using milk, honey, rose oil, tea leaves, olive oil, aloe vera, berries and more. But do you know some of these ingredients are far more than the usual kind?  

Cleopatra’s face mask was made from crocodile faeces. Queen Marie Antoinette’s cleanser used fermented pigeons. Queen Elizabeth 1’s extremely white face was the result of a blend of toxic lead and vinegar. And there were many more shocking findings from these royal queens from past civilisations.

At Royal Perfect, we ditch away those harsh extremes and instead, maintain the royal finesse and distinction in all our products. We make you feel part of the glowing royal family by pampering you with skincare that suits you best.

No worries, no extreme formula. No surgical, no injection.   Our products are formulated with the synergy of the East and West to give you the most superior skincare solutions.

From herbal plant extracts to US-patented technology, Royal Perfect has proven to be the royal beauty secret that gives your skin that radiance, suppleness, vitality and youthfulness you deserve.

My face used have lots of blemishes until I didn't even dare to go out. With Royal Perfect Esthetic Detox, I have renewed my confidence.

Mrs Lee, 26 years old

Men also care for their skin. For me, I want to look good and youthful. Royal Perfect Dermashine makes me look 27.

Mr Ho, 37 years old

I was told for optimal results, it is best to use all products. True, the combined efficacy helps boost better results.

Ms Teh, 50 years old
Copyright (c) Royal Perfect 2017. All rights reserved by Newborn Skin (M) Sdn Bhd.
All information and pictures in this website are strictly not to be copied, reproduced, republished, downloaded, posted, broadcast or transmitted in any way.

In the Elizabethan era, high forehead was considered the sign of aristocracy and pale white was the trend. For Queen Elizabeth 1, she wanted to maintain her “Virgin Queen” image with whiter than white look. Hence, she used Venitian ceruse, a mix of lead and vinegar, not knowing it was toxic back then!

The Queen had a beauty secret: Her bathing ritual in milk and honey. Her facial toner was rose water. Her body scrub used sea salts and olive oil. Her facial toner was apple cider vinegar. And the most shocking secret: Her face mask was formulated from donkey’s milk and crocodile faeces!

Queen Marie Antoinette had an extravagant taste for beauty. She hired an army of dressmakers and hairstylists. Big hairdo and her skincare included water lilies, melons, cucumbers, lemons, borage, beans and fermented pigeons! She called it Eau Cosmetique de Pigeon!

Empress Dowager had a daily beauty ritual. By day, she applied pearl powder and skin cream made from flower distillate. By night, egg whites were used on her face. From ginseng, bird’s nest, rose tea to pearl powder and other plant extracts, the ingredients were all kind to her skin although history wasn’t kind to her!

The Empress loved bathing in the tub of water with rose petals, and one day, she discovered rose oil, an amazing ingredient for skincare and perfume. Though her life was a bed of roses, her beauty secret was shocking. She wasn’t aware of bromine mannite was toxic to her fiery red lips!