完成您的脸部排毒流程了吗?

想让您的肌肤更加柔嫩及年轻?

现在就使用皇朝逆龄密码进一步地护理您的肌肤

皇朝逆龄密码水光系列 将会把深藏在你体内的皇室贵族气质焕发出来。当中包含七大开创性美容产品,一起使用的效果必定更显著。

这个系列融合了最上等的天然材料及目前最尖端的生产科技,使用了植物精华及传统中药材,并以美国最先进的专利技术开发而成。聚合东、西方文化中的顶级元素,最终才得以发展出如此高效的护肤配方。

珍贵、高效的成分

是什么样的配方让皇朝逆龄密码的品质远超于其它牌子?

在此列出皇室专用最高等级的配方的三大要素和活性成分。

  • 玻尿酸(简称HA) 极度珍贵,我们可以在皮肤、关节、眼窝及其它细胞找到高浓度的玻尿酸,玻尿酸有助于保留胶原、保住水分、及保持弹性及灵活性。 当其它品牌还在使用大分子玻尿酸护理皮肤表面时,皇朝集团已经在使用先进的纳米技术,让小分子的玻尿酸得以渗入到深层皮肤。所以,本产品可以发挥效用的地方不止于皮肤表层,而是由外至内深入护理您的肌肤。
  • 肽(Peptides) 有效促进皮肤蛋白质增长,让肌肤加速愈合再生,抚平细纹,缔造水嫩饱满的迷人肌肤。
  • 光甘草定(Glabridin) 价格昂贵,素有“美白黄金”之誉,它卓越不凡的美白功效经常令人惊叹不已。通过抑制肌肤黑色素的形成,有效调匀肤色及淡化肌肤纹路的功效。

其他活性成分:

  • 黄瓜 众所周知黄瓜具有冰凉和清新的效果。它含有丰富的维生素,多酚,多糖,矿物质和其他营养素,能有效地滋养肌肤。带有涩味的黄瓜有效平衡油性肌肤,同时具有保湿和抗炎的功效,很适合用于保养肌肤。
  • 椰油 使肌肤更柔滑及有抗皱功能,这是因为椰油含有抗氧化维生素E,可保护皮肤细胞避免随着时间的推移而损坏。维生素E可舒缓湿疹,晒伤和牛皮癣问题,同时有抵抗病毒和真菌的效益。为了避开有害的化学卸妆水,椰油也可以用作天然的卸妆产品来使用。
  • 芦荟 含有丰富的营养素,活性酶,维生素,矿物质和氨基酸,有助于保持肌肤青春、护理及舒缓一级烫伤、痤疮和疤痕。芦荟的维生素E和C以及β-胡萝卜素具有抗氧化功能,可抵抗体内自由基并有延缓老化的效果。
  • 灵芝 是人类采用了数百年的珍贵药材,对肌肤有很多的帮助,它有抗组胺、抗炎、抗菌和抗过敏的效果。灵芝有增强肌肤免疫系统,促进血液循环,达致延缓衰老的效果。
  • 熊果苷 亮肤美白配方的主要成分,是来自于熊果植物精华,常用于护肤液、乳霜、精华液、洁净、洁肤乳及抗青春痘产品。熊果苷缓慢释放对苯二酚帮助减轻皮肤的黑色素(色素沉着)问题。
  • 死海之水 有很好的疗愈效果,由于含高盐分,所以死海之水能有效让皮肤再生,舒缓风湿、增强皮肤免疫能力等效果。像溃疡、狼疮、痤疮和牛皮癣等疾病都可以轻易被死海之水疗愈。
  • 珍珠粉 被亚洲皇室贵族广泛应用以使肌肤更加美丽。珍珠粉含有氨基酸及超过30种微量矿物质和钙质,有利于护肤及保持皮肤的活力。珍珠粉也能振奋皮肤的成纤维细胞,帮助胶原蛋白再生及加速皮肤愈合。

一种产品两样功效

假设您刚结束一场活动而非常疲惫,但在回家后却仍需要经过两个步骤,用卸妆水和洁面乳两种产品来处理妆容的话,这该有多累啊?幸好现在有更简单方便的方法。

皇朝卸妆洁面二合一凝胶使用让人备感凉爽的黄瓜精华混合椰子油调配而成,在让您轻松卸妆的同时深入洁净毛孔,保持皮肤洁净和水嫩清爽,同时不含引起皮肤过敏的硫酸月桂酸鈉(SLS)。

精粹焕新细胞再生

如何避免严酷的脸部治疗同时享有柔滑和水嫩的肌肤? 

立即试用玻尿酸精华素,这是一种高度浓缩的凝胶,当中的玻尿酸纳米分子细小而精微,可以全面渗透肌肤深处,功效更胜爽肤水。除了可以保持皮肤细腻之外,还能够补充皮肤表层的水分和滋润锁水。加上清爽的芦荟后绝对让您的皮肤感觉更清新和娇柔水嫩。

水活饱满吹弹可破

怎样才称得上是最美丽迷人的肌肤?想像宠爱自己,使用最纯粹名贵的高效锁水保湿凝胶,来自皇朝逆龄密码系列最奢华的产品。

水光针是建议首先使用的皇朝逆龄密码系列产品,此凝胶含有丰富的玻尿酸纳米分子,有助恢复和提升皮肤的水嫩度高达200%以上,让您的皮肤由内而外显得加倍年轻美丽。

自然透亮神采飞扬

不仅要美白,还要亮白高贵?即刻来体验这种散发高贵气质的感觉。草本去斑精华素由三种名贵原料配制而成:灵芝、光甘草定及熊果苷。灵芝精华是传说中的不老药,可以强身健体并提升免疫力。光甘草定有“美白黄金”之称,保持肤色均匀亮白和淡化肌肤纹路,是取自天然植物精华的美白圣品,使用之后从此不再有皮肤斑点及肤色不均的烦恼。

极致焕新嫩肤还原

准备好还原焕新嫩肤了吗?采用创新纳米技术,萃取草本植物酸精华(包括扁桃酸、葡萄糖酸和乳酸),这款温和高效的精华素有助干燥缺水、缺乏生气的肌肤恢复神采,焕发活力。换肌净白精华具有抗菌的效用,在保护肌肤的同时修复及让细胞再生,同时平衡皮肤PH值和促进血液循环。

全日水漾光感

可曾听闻海水的疗愈能量?这就是水光霜修复功效的由来。使用死海的海水(maris aqua)及其它深海矿物,让您的肌肤湿润饱满、恢复活力并再次神采焕发。水光霜可以即时为肌肤滋养补湿,给予“天然补水”全新的定义。水光霜有效改善皮肤细纹和皱纹,同时让您在保养皮肤的过程中倍感水漾清爽。

抵御防护焕亮肌肤

当您赴约时是否为脸部做好了足够的UV防护同时也让自己的肌肤神采焕发?

有色保湿防晒霜SPF 35 PA ++质地清爽,既不粘稠也不油腻,配方采用熊果苷及珍珠粉,全面保护肌肤免受气候变化及极端天气的外来侵害,高效遮瑕,让您的肌肤焕发明亮完美润泽。萃取自熊果叶的熊果苷具有显著美白功效,性质温和不刺激皮肤。珍珠粉是则中国传统数百年来备受推崇的美容圣品,含丰富氨基酸同时具备高效抗氧能力,必定能让您容光焕发。  

抵御防护焕亮肌肤

与有色防晒霜些许分别,防晒霜SPF 35 PA ++的珍珠粉成分较少,让您的肤色看起来较自然。同样是不粘稠和不油腻配方,可以快速渗透到皮肤内层保湿锁水。无色配方减少明亮感但让肤色更显自然,定能让您自然美丽一整天!


紧致美眸首选

有眼睛浮肿的问题吗?担心皱纹和黑眼圈环绕在眼睛周边?

采用草本萃取精华,它有效防止眼部肌肤老化、改善黑眼圈、消除浮肿、舒缓眼周干燥和缺水问题。草本眼霜独特配方富含甘油、丙二醇及其他草本精华,能高效抚平眼角细纹和鱼尾纹、紧实松弛下垂的眼周肌肤,让您双眼散发明眸神采,瞬间恢复青春气息。

版权所有 (c) Royal Perfect 2017。Newborn Skin (M) Sdn Bhd 保留所有的权利。
本网站的所有信息和图片严禁以任何方式复制,转载,下载,发布,播放或传播。

Completed your detox process?

Wanting to take your skin to the next level of tenderness and youthfulness?

Take the NEXT step to skin treatment with Royal Perfect Dermashine

Royal Perfect Dermashine Series helps bring out the royal glow within your skin. It comes in seven groundbreaking products which work best when used as a whole set.

This series combines both the superiority of nature and technology using plant extracts and traditional Chinese medicine with USA’s patented state-of-the-art technology. The synergy of both East and West has created a highly effective skincare formulation.

Most Valued, Highly Effective Ingredients

What sets Royal Perfect apart from other brands?

It is the premium quality of our key formulation, the three major components and active ingredients.

  • Hyaluronic acid (HA) is highly valued and found in the greatest concentrations in the skin, inside joints, within the eye sockets and in other tissues where it helps retain collagen, increase moisture, and provide elasticity and flexibility. While other brands use macro hyaluronic acid molecules which only treat the skin surface, Royal Perfect uses nano molecules that penetrate deep into the skin layers. Hence, it effectively moistens beyond the skin surface and the process treatment starts from within.
  • Peptides stimulates the growth of key skin proteins, encouraging skin healings and remodeling, smoothen fine lines and give skin a firm and supple look.
  • Glabridin, considered as the whitening gold due to its expensive nature, helps balance and lighten skin texture by suppressing the formation of melanin.

Other active ingredients:

  • Cucumber is well-known for having a cool and refreshing effect. It is rich in vitamins, polyphenols, polysaccharides, minerals and other nutrients which are all beneficial to the skin. Cucumber has astringent properties which help balance oily skin and it also has hydrating and anti-inflammatory properties, making it suitable to soothe skin.
  • Coconut oil helps smoothen skin and delay helps to the occurrence of wrinkles because it contains antioxidant Vitamin E, known to protect skin cells from damage over time. Vitamin E soothes eczema, sunburn and psoriasis, and has antiviral and antifungal benefits. Coconut is also used as make-up remover by women without worrying about harsh chemicals.
  • Aloe vera has a wealth of nutrients, active enzymes, vitamins, minerals and amino acids, which help in maintaining youthful skin, treat and soothe first-degree burns, skin rashes, acne and scars. With antioxidant properties like Vitamins E and C and beta carotene, it fights free radicals in the body, and ward off the aging process.
  • Ganoderma Lucidum (lingzhi) is one of the most prized ingredients used for hundreds of years. It has lots of skin benefits and enhanced with anti-histaminic, anti-inflammatory, anti-microbial and anti-allergenic properties. Lingzhi helps slow down premature aging by improving the skin immune system and blood circulation.
  • Arbutin is a natural skin lightening or whitening agent formulated by plant extracts like bearberry and widely used in skincare products as lotions, creams, serums, cleansers and spot treatments. Arbutin works by slowly releasing hydroquinone which reduces the skin’s melanin (pigmentation) process.
  • Maris Aqua (sea water) has high healing power. Due to its high salt content, it is beneficial to the skin in terms of skin regeneration, slows down development of rheumatism, strengthen skin immune system and more. In fact, like ulcers, lupus, acne, and psoriasis are diseases that can be easily cured with sea water.
  • Pearl Powder is widely used by royal families in Asia to help improve the appearance of the skin. It contains amino acids and over 30 trace minerals and calcium which are all beneficial to treat and maintain skin vitality. Pearl powder can also stimulate skin fibroblasts, help regenerating collagen and accelerating skin healing process.

Convenience in hand

Imagine going for an event and feeling tired when back, and you still have to use two products – make up removal and cleanser. No more such inconvenience.

This Royal Perfect gel is formulated with uplifting cool cucumber extract blended with coconut oil to help you remove make up with ease while deep cleanse your pores, keeping your skin hydrated and feel so refreshingly clean. It also doesn’t contain sodium lauryl sulfate (SLS) content which may cause skin irritation

Regenerating cells

How to keep your skin soft, supple and moist without having to go through harsh facial therapy? 

Sample Hyaluronic Acid Essence, a highly concentrated gel with nano hyaluronic acid molecules that penetrate deep into your skin. Formulated to perform beyond a toner, it keeps the skin refined as it replenishes and locks moisture on skin surface. It is further enhanced with aloe vera and thus, making it cool and refreshing as it provides optimal hydration.

Boosting skin elasticity

Ever wondered what it means to have the most valued skin? Well, imagine pampering yourself with the sheer luxury of Hydro Boost Hydrating Gel, the most valued product in the Royal Perfect Dermashine Series.

Considered as the star product of Dermashine Series, the gel is wholly rich in nano molecules of hyaluronic acid to restore skin moisture level more than 200% and thus, giving you youthful radiant skin inside out.

Lightening naturally

Love to get that whiter than white look? Feel the white royal glow with Skin Lightening Essence which is formulated with three highly prized ingredients: ganoderma lucidum (lingzhi), glabridin and arbutin. Ganoderma lucidum, known as the essence of immortality enhances agility, suppleness, strength and boost immune system. Glabridin considered as the whitening gold, balances and lightens skin texture while arbutin is a natural skin whitening agent from plant extracts. No more visible spots and uneven tones.

Optimising skin renewal

Are you ready for new skin transformation like in your youth? Cell Soft Serum formulated with plant-based acids such as mandelic acid, gluconic acid and lactic acid using nano technology brings dry, dull skins back to life. It has anti=bacterial properties to protect your skin while repair dead cells and promote pH balance and blood circulation of skin.

Staying cool and moist

Heard of sea healing power? This is what Hyrdo O2 all about. Formulated with maris aqua (sea water) and other rich deep sea minerals, it provides intense moisture to revitalize and give your skin a fresh start. Hydro O2 redefines nature’s way of retain skin moisture, infusing skin hydration and nourishing it. Enjoy cool and refreshing results as it helps reduce fine lines in you.

Protecting and rejuvenating skin

Would you like to go out for a date knowing your face will be protected from UV light and at the same time, glow with renewed confidence?

This non-sticky and non-greasy cream is formulated with arbutin and pearl powder to protect your skin against harsh extremes, help conceal flaws and give you a perfect bright aura. Arbutin is extracted from bearberry plant and considered as the gentler skin-brightening ingredient while pearl powder has been traditionally used in China for centuries and contains strong antioxidant properties and amino acids.  

Protecting and rejuvenating skin

Unlike the tinted option, this Sun Block SPF 35 PA++ is formulated with less pearl powder to give your skin a more natural look. A non-sticky and non-greasy cream, it delivers instant deep hydration to your skin and prevents loss of moisture through evaporation. Its non-tinted formula means less shiny and more natural skin texture. Feel natural all the way!


An eye-deal skin solution

Having puffy eyes? Worry about crow’s feet wrinkles or dark circles around your eyes?

No worries. Formulated from herbal plant extracts, the Eyelift Cream is an age-defying eye contour care with delicate treatment on dark circles, puffiness and dryness. It helps decongest, prevent crow’s feet and sagging eyes. With glycerin, propylene glycol and other plant extracts, the cream brings back the youth in you.

Copyright (c) Royal Perfect 2017. All rights reserved by Newborn Skin (M) Sdn Bhd.
All information and pictures in this website are strictly not to be copied, reproduced, republished, downloaded, posted, broadcast or transmitted in any way.